LBAS logo


LBAS national cooperation

The Parliament of Latvia (Saeima)
The Cabinet of Ministers
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Economics
Ministry of
Ministry of Education and Science
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Foreign
Ministry of Welfare
Ministry of Children and
Latvian Employers Confederation
Union of Local Governments of Latvia
Health Compulsory Insurance State
State Social Insurance agency
State Labour Inspectorate
Association of Gender Equality of Latvia
National Youth Council of Latvia
Latvian Student Association
Europaen Movement – Latvia
State Employment Agency
European Agency for Safety and Health at Work
Latvian Pensioners’ Federation
Political parties

LBAS international cooperation:

International Labour Organization – ILO
International Trade Union Confederation –
European Trade Union Confederation – ETUC
Baltic Sea Trade Union Network – BASTUN
Baltic Trade Union Council – BTUC
Nordic Trade Union Council – NFS

LBAS is a member organisation of the International Trade Union Confederation, the European Trade Union Confederation and the Baltic Trade Union Council.